Weekly Workshops
Join our live product workshops every week to learn how to get the most out of Mattermost

OCCURS WEEKLY:
AMER: Thur @ 1PM PT / 4PM ET 
EMEA: Wed @ 1PM BST / 4PM GST

You’ve downloaded Mattermost…now what? We’re here to help you navigate the first few weeks of using Mattermost so you can spend less time getting up and running and more time collaborating with your team.

Whether you need help getting started with the installation process or want to learn more about the plugins that give DevOps teams a boost, we’ve got you covered. This 30-minute session will give you the tools to go from chatting with your team to collaborating with them on Mattermost.

Sign up now

We use cookies for advertising, social media and analytics purposes. Read about how we use cookies here. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.